Journal

general journal medical kink dreams

May 4th, 2024

I'm moving! This will be a big change. Out of the tiny apartment that keeps me trapped up a full flight of steps with no reachable bus stop outside to a largeish house that will soon have a ramp down the small stoop and a bus stop down the hill that, with some practice, I'll be able to reach on my own. And I have all my other accomodation requests met as well. I'm living with a partner whom I haven't lived with before, and a few partners whom I have lived with, and a new friend! I've been staying at the new place. One partner has their stuff moved in, I'm waiting for folks to get my stuff moved later this week. We just got rid of our busted down car which pays for most of the uhaul. I'm excited! My body is stressed, moving activates a lot of trauma crap so I'll be extra glad once this is over and I'm all settled.