Wow! A Blog!

This is a space I will be using to post only about my art. If you want to dig in to my personhood (or lack thereof) there's a little button below. Just click it and you can get to know me a little better.

Wanna read about my personal life?

Feb 8th, 2024

I have decided to move forward with the internet radio thing but I don't want to talk too much about it just yet.

Stay tuned

Feb 5th, 2024

I've just discovered internet radio! Late to the party, I know but my mind is abuzz with possibility of starting a radio channel.

I'm going to continue to ponder this.

Jan 30th, 2024

Mulling over a suggestion to go a new direction with music. I love the idea of mixing it up but I loathe the idea of tracking yet another project.

There's a new track but I can't figure out if it belongs on Serpent My Serpent or Dagger's Avenue or maybe both...should go up in the next few days, whatever I decide.

Jan ?, 2024

No time like the present. Digging up older social media updates is probably not worth the effort:

Digital art has been at a stand still, I got discouraged due to lack of comissions and placed priority on other art. I put out a pretty poorly mixed joke track to the drum n bass project recently. Album two for Dagger's Avenue is just waiting on lyrics (it's been like over six months ^-^'), I started work on Dag Ave album 3 instrumentals a few days ago. I will ikely release one of those songs as a single, to atone for my lateness. SwampDoll still on hiatus. I haven't really made any glitch art in a while, mostly because I stopped taking random photos in interesting places. I'll look in to it. No new pencil sketches because idk I just haven't. I've been spending all my time building this website lol. I've got a sewing project coming up, maybe I will post about that when the time comes.